Traveler’s Testimonials : Tour operators in Bangkok

Thank you for suggestions and comments. Your feedback and comments are essential for us to continue to improve and provide the best quality services.Here are some of our reviews from our fans.

From Email : Tour operators in Bangkok

Dear Buay

bkk Jong Hak Choi95

Thank you very much for your thoughtful concerns and we all appreciated for your kind asistance. Our trip to Vietnam was also excellent one same as Thailand, our tour guide both Bangkok and Hanoi made our trip special one.

Hotel staff in Bankok made me little upset at the end of the day but, I understood and sorry for the frustration. Once again, thank you and hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,

Choi from Seoul
May 2015


Dear Khun Buay

Thank you for arrangein and co-ordinating the wonderful itinerary for our group. th-bkk-mr.heng Traveler Testimonials of LJ Biz Bangkok tour operatortour operator in Bangkok, our fan, bangkok  thailand, Bangkok travel Review service of LJ biz, from customer around the world. Check our our quality that you could enjoy the trip.

Each and everyone for us enjoy the trip thoroughly.
We’ll recommend you and your company to our friends , collegues if they are making a trip to Thailand and the Indo-China region.
Mr. Heng and Friends
Trip to Chiang mai and Chiang rai, Nov 2014

Eng and Mee:

We have seen so much in Bangkok that we would not have seen otherwise. You picked out so many wonderful ‎ideas for us to truly understand the unique aspects of Bangkok, things which we would have never seen on any large organized tour bus. I know you had so many other ideas for us too…..but we could only do so much in our limited time, and decided that a little rest time at our beautiful resort hotel was necessary too. Though we didn’t raise the Bangkok economy too much with active purchasing, we loved every minute of it anyway. Thank you for planning a great trip, teaching us so much, and exposing us to so much. We will spread the word about your services and hope to come back some day.‎ We will have wonderful, vivid memories forever!

Gayle, Kim, Nancy and Rod

– Nov 2014


Dear Buay,

th bkk mr.Heng 1
I wanted to thank you for giving us a marvelous experience of Bangkok. Pauline and the drivers were very professional and friendly, and also very flexible with us as we adapted to travelling with an infant. I really enjoyed seeing different and new parts of Bangkok from previous trips. I’ll make sure I contribute to Trip Advisor to share my great experiences, but wanted to say a personal thank you as well. Looking forward to contacting you again on our next visit.

Kirsten, Seth and Baby James Appleton ,Sep 2014 , AU


Dear Buay,

today I arrived back home in Austria.
Thank you for our great time and excellent tour-guide in Thailand! He was one of the best tour-guides I have ever had!
I have already given you an excellent feedback on
http://www.lets-tour-bangkok.com/TripAdvisor.html (Thanks for submitting your review! Your review will be published in approximately 48 hours.) Thank you again for your awesome work and all the best to Mr Wet!
Looking forward to the next time in Thailand 🙂
Best,
Thomas, Au Augsut 2014


Dear Eng,
Th Damnern EmmanuelLember

Sorry for my late answer.First of all thanks a lot for the pictures. I confirm 100% that we had some very good time with Opor. She was very kind, warmful and our kids were a bit disapointed to leave her after 2 days. We really appreciate the effort she has always made to adjust the daily program to fulfil our expectations and to avoid busy places full of tourist (such as Damnoen Saduak).It was always fun & good time.
Finally we were quite lucky and we could even visit the Takha market even if it was less busy than ususally. We have also spent some very good time in the coconut sugar factory. These 2 days in Amphawa area were really part of our favourite times in Thailand. We were thinking about calling your company to organize our visit at Bangkok but finally our kids were a bit tired after our long trip in Korat and Chiang Mai to have a full day visit.
So we organized the visit by ourselves and reduce the scope to one single visit per day during three days.Consequently a guide was not really needed. Next time (in particular I would love visting the place where the gold leaves are handly made)Of course we will drop some nice comments on Trip Advisor to recommand your agency and we will also let know your agency to our friends that may travel soon in Thailand. Hope to be back soon in your lovely country
Cheers, Emmanuel , France , 2014 , July

*** LJ Biz work for Luxury American Travel Agent for 2014 May ** The agent were sponser by Four Season hotel chain and Delta airline th bkk fourSeaonp5099567

Dear Eng:

I think the agents are now settled with their piles of work back home and begin to send in their feedback, which I would like to share with you: Hi Tu Thank you for arranging ALTOUR’S amazing trip to Thailand. It was flawless. The guides were knowledgeable ,professional and fun to be with. Might it be possible to arrange a private yacht for a dinner cruise on the river in BKK? Best regardsJeanne
New Yorj, USA

I have so say Tu, that the services where outstanding and all the guides were wonderful, informative, and very pleasant.. We enjoyed them all tremendously. The driver could not have been more accommodating or professional. All of them enriched our stay and made our knowledge of Thai life so much more meaningful
Thank you
Best
Joyce


Dear Tu…

I am writing to thank you for a truly memorable travel experience. Everything planned by you and your Adventures Asia staff was excellent and interesting. I want to particularly commend the guide and Adventures Asia representative in Bangkok, and your guide in Chiang Mai. Eng, Mee and Tina all were excellent: personable, well spoken, well informed, flexible and gracious. We were in very good hands at all times. Thank you also for arranging the Fast Track at our arrival at the Bangkok Airport. After a long journey it was very welcome.
I know it was a challenge to fit in the sightseeing highlights in Bangkok and Chiang Mai with so few days to work with. But it all worked well and I really feel like I saw everything that is an iconic part of the cultural, religious and every-day life of Thailand. The Grand Palace was fascinating and incredible to behold at every turn. The Reclining Buddha was amazing! The long tailed boat ride throughout the canals was so colorful and gave us a close up look at life along the water in Bangkok. It was hilarious to take a ride in the tuk tuks and the flower market was colorful, bustling and very interesting. And thank you for lunch at the Supatra River House restaurant. I think it is a very good choice. I’m also very glad I went to the Jim Thompson House. His is a fascinating story and the house and its contents are lovely.

I also want to add that it was fun to take the elevated sky train in Bangkok

under the watchful guidance of Mee and Eng. It’s an experience that I think should be included in most itineraries. And the last night, the river dinner cruise was a nice treat – although we were all tired and it was very hot. It is lovely to see the city lit up at night. The boat was authentic, which I liked…not one of those lit up monstrosities that we also saw. The downside… It’s a little over-touristy and I didn’t think the food was all that good.
In Chiang Mai we were lucky to be there on one of the important Buddhist holidays. The visit to the sacred Buddhist temple was very interesting and worthwhile. Your guide, Tina, is very knowledgeable and it was interesting to talk to her. I also liked the choice of restaurant for lunch, although I cannot remember the name.

We ended up not going to the PooPoo Paper Park – no one wanted to – and I really didn’t like the Tiger Kingdom.

I think it is very touristy and the whole set up made me cringe. Otherwise, Chiang Mai lived up to my expectations, and your suggestion to participate in the early morning Buddhist ceremony of Tak Bat with the monks coming to the hotel to get food was special. I hope to be able to send you some of my very good clients in the not too distant future. Thank you and everyone at Adventures Asia again for all you did to enhance what was truly a fantastic, once-in-a-lifetime travel experience.
Warm regards,
Ellen , New York USA

Before my recent visit to Thailand I researched a lot of tour groups because I’ve heard horror stories of internet scams etc. I read a lot of good things about LJ Biz tours so I contacted them. Eng was very helpful and responded immediately. She also kept me up to date with the the atmosphere in Thailand with the demonstrators prior to my arrival date.  Nadia S Toronto Canada Jan 2014
https://youtu.be/cJaPMK2F7dY


Hi Buayth kan tiger P3277976

Yes sure, please let me know the update. Mee is great. She was very frienly and helpful. We really enjoy the experiences. Thank you Buay, we will recommend your service to my friend when they need it March 2014


We really have a great time during our tour with you. In fact, we are still travelling. So don’t worry, when we came back home or if we have time during our journey, we will do a good review of you.

Sincerely, Azucena Robles March 2014


Hi Eng,

Hi Eng, It was simply perfect. Nichola did noy suspect it at all and was very pleasantly surprised. Her words were: “it was the most perfect and romantic proposal”. She was and still is very happy. I cant thank you enough for your assistance in booking and making this experience as special as it was. I will definitely be recommending your service and hope to use it again myself, one day. Many thanks again and best wishes to you and all involved. Kindest regards, Miles , England
March 2014

Dear Buay

testimonial 2014 richard
My name is Anika, I am Richard’s wife. There is something wrong with his email address so I am responding to your email. Thank you for your email, we are doing well. Thanks for the c
ompliment, our guide is also a super nice person and we had a fantastic tour in Chiang Mai. He
made the journey very enjoyable and stress free. Our guide for Ayuttaya was also very good. Kind regards, Richard and Anika Mar 2014

Dear Eng and Buay

Many thanks from Nadine and I for all your work and assistance in making our visit to your wonderful country so enjoyable. We thoroughly enjoyed the show last night and unfortunately did not realize that Asiatique opens in the evening time! The hotel have been great and will let us use the pool and shower until we are collected at 5pm. Thank you once again and a great 2014! Roz , South Africa Jan 2014

TH BKK Testimonial WatchtelAA

In Bangkok, Pam was wonderful. Took Care of us in every way. She is so smart, helpful, organ

ized. We lover Her !. In Chiang mai, Tina was Fantastic. Thoughtful+ caring very organized. We
USA Dec 2013 love her tooThe Wachtels


Hi Tu

We are back from Angkor Wat, the trip was excellent. The tour guide and driver where friendly and help full. The hotel was also very good. I’ll recommend your tour to my friends. Kurt Dec 2013 , Germany


Hi Eng:

Thank you for all your your help. You were amazing and We really appreciate it. Between the jet lag and work we haven’t been able to get into the pictures, which I am sure we got many of you with us. Over the weekend Peter and I will seat and get some of the pictures we took of you with is together and write the review. Also if we want to send me the description of your tour I will write my review on the cultural tour base on your concept. Overall we are very happy to help in any way possible. So please give us a couple of days. Thank you for all your help and we will be in touch. Gladys .

USA Nov 2013


Customer say about us

1. Happy Tour
2. Profesional / friendly
3. Would like to visit Asian & Also recommend friends to LJ Biz
All well, Good Job Keep Up

Shakir Au Ismmil , Dubai

August 2013


TH Phimai Shoba

Our trip was wonderful . Mr wes was very professional and friendly . He looked after our need

s very well. Joe, our driver greeted us with a cheerful smile daily. We would highly recommend L
J biz to our friends. Loved the personalized service from beginning (planning tour ) to end.
Eng and Penn both helped me come up with on itinerary that covered all the places I wanted to visit. Thank you LJ biz for making our Thailand holiday such an unforgettable experience. Hope to visit with you again. Good luck
for your future expansion or as you make a credit to Thai tourism. Shoba Au, June 2013 from Index card hand written


Dear Ms Buay,

TH THS Buffalo ride IMG 0930

our trip is now completed, Cory and I are back at home safely.
We had a wonderful range of experiences over the two months we were away from home, and really enjoyed our visit to Thailand.

I would like to thank you and your team for their friendly, professional support whilst we were in Thailand, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and have some excellent memories of the natural and manmade wonders we encounter during our trip.

I will be sure to recommend your service to any of my friends or acquaintances who may be considering a visit to Thailand.

Once I’ve sorted my photos I would be happy to post some of them and comments on the websites as you request. If you found Cory on Facebook you will have seen that he already has a number of photos posted.

Thanks once again for your hospitality,

Best regards  Ian ( Au June 2013 )


“Visited Bangkok & Angkor Wat with 14 other Paxs last 16 – 20 February.

Arrangements came quite as a challenge as a school visit in Bangkok was requested to be integrated in the tour by the group but nonetheless everything went smoothly with the help of Ms. Pak & Ms. Eng. TH BKK EasyTour DSC 4856
They extended much needed assistance in making sure that everything go well as planned. Our Guide, Mr. Wes, was so accommodating, as well. The group liked his company so much that making friends with everyone was such an ease.In our Siem Reap Tour, we were so delighted as arrangements made were more than what is expected. To start with, a lecture by Mr. Chamreoun, the director of the museum, who himself graciously accommodated us during our visit to Angkor National Museum. And just as how royalties of the past were honoured and pampered, a breath-taking sunset cocktail cruise around the moth concluded our Angkor Wat experience on the 2nd day in Siem Reap.
It is worth mentioning also that our local guide, Mr. Thy, made our journey enjoyable and memorable with his sharing of in-depth knowledge of the places we have been to and his inspiring personal stories, as well.
The only downside, I must say of the tour was at the Poipet border immigration. The Visa that was already applied and secured online by our US-Citizen Pax was not honoured by the personnel there. Regretfully, time and money were wasted on that.Tour operators in BangkokOverall, unquestionably, the group enjoyed the BKK – REP experience. Can’t wait to be back there to join another group of 15 Paxs soon. See you all again & more power to Ms. Eng & Co.!” Will try to post it again very soon.

All the best,

Rommel M. Cornejo

Phillipine June 2013


Dear Buay,

Please pass our thanks to our colleagues and partners for their excellent job: Just got of the phone with Alison Simon , she raved, and raved about what an amazing trip this was. The best she has ever ever done… Great job thank you Best Joyce . USA Trvel Agent April 2013 with Guide Opor

Dear Eng,

TH BKK Customer IMG 20130301 00045

thank you again on this way for the nice evening accompanied by you at the river side with the sunset and the delicious meal , specially talking with you.  We will searching for the right pictures shot in the north-east thailand, nature park, temples, streetlife and burn it on cd to send it to you, because our e-mail account are not allowed sending so much.  To Peter: Peter is a very nice guide and very competent in history, nature, religion of buddhism and the countryside, so we listen to him with big attention Peter istein freundlicher und aufmerksamer Guide.  Er ist sehr gut informiert über die Historie und die gegenwärtige Entwicklung des Landes, er kennt sich aus in der einheimischen Natur, den Kulturanlagen des Landes und über den Buddhismus, aber auch über die regionale Entwicklung und deren Besonderheiten.

He is very good speaking und understanding german.  So we hope, it will help you for your business…….. In the moment we have 17 minus degrees celsius in the night, so we wait for spring with all our hope. We hope you are well and your business goes well on with kindly regards Ines + Ralf March 2013

Dear Ms Buay,

Thank you for your nice co-operation. The holiday for student was just great, they were very happy with our services. This is the email from them:  I must say at the outset the whole trip was flawless except for the Thai village two-night stay which we replaced by staying in the guest house nearby. The tour guides were very friendly, knowledgeable, and assisting in every ways. I tipped them generously at the end not so surprisingly. All the places of choice to visit were excellent, the hotels were great, and the food was good, and especially Halong Bay cruise ship stay for overnight was outstanding and our students enjoyed them all  very much. Again, Thank you so much for your great efforts.  Regards,  Van Hoang (Mr.) Travel Consultant from Vietnam May 2013


Dear Tye,

My wife and I came back to Panama end April in safe after almost one month of trip to south and far east of Asia. We had  a great time in the very exotic and beautiful city of Bangkok with our very friendly guide Wes although my wife was not in hundred percent good condition. Thank you very much for the very nice and so interesting land program four our 4 days  in Bangkok and king attention for us.  Please  kindly extend our thanks to mr.Wes and Madame Eng.   Best regards, Kaname and Magali , Panama Please hand over the attached picture taken at Maeklong St. to mr. Wes April 2013


Hi

We would like to thank you for the wonderful day tour we had with you last week in Bangkok. You were really great and we thank you for your efforts. As we both said – see you soon (and not good bye)

Anat & Yaron Shapira
Isael
April 2013


Dear Petch,

TH DNS Shapira
We hope You ’ve arrived to Bangkok as You wished. Our way was ok, we occupied our room, afterthat we ’ve done a great tour : visiting the Wat Arun, then the Vimanmek palace and finally the Wat Suthat  with the giant wing. So we are very tired. As promised we send you some photos reminding you to our tour. We enjoyed it very much and your kindness, hospitality and helpfulness and of course your knowladge. So when we ’ll back to Hungary I’ll send an email to the agency telling them that You are really a very good guide and I’ll offer You to my friends intending to come to Thailand int he future. I hope your season will successful. Thanks for all and hope You keep us  in your good memory. Best wishes Katalin and András from Hungary March 2013

Hi – Thank you very much for our lovely tour in Thailand – Wes and Pat were great!
Regards
Chris, UK http://www.facebook.com/LetsTourBangkok Feb 2013


Hi Buay,

Our trip to Bangkok and Pattaya was very fun. Mee & Nid did an excellent job as our guides. Thank you very much for organizing the excursions for us!Can I ask you or Mee to send us the photos that are posted on Facebook? Lots of the group people do not have Facebook. Thanks, http://www.facebook.com/LetsTourBangkok
Allen USA Jan 2013


Luang Prabang Trip
Hi Eng thank you our tour was very good, the guide was very nice
Siem Reap
thanks the tour was very good, flying today to vietnam
Halong day one day
Everything was perfect thanks for your help
All the best,
Joseph & Camila , USA : Jan 2013


Hi Ms. Eng & Ms. Pak!

It was a privilege meeting you both. Our time in Bangkok and Siem Reap has been a good one, except for the challenge we encountered at the Thai – Cambodia Border. We have learned from the experience and we hope to avoid that in our future tours there.
As mentioned, we will be forwarding to you very soon our local tour packages for your consideration.
Thank you very much for your time and effort! May the recent endeavour nurture a solid and mutually favourable partnership over warm handshakes in the near future.
Sincerely,
Rommel , Philippine Jan 2013


Thank you very much Sara. Our tour guide to Chokchai farm, Pb vineyard and also brought us to sunflower fields. She is very patient and helpful. We enjoy our trip very much. Syl Lydia, Malaysia Jan 2013


hi Tye

Hope this mail find you in best of your spirits so we have reached to india safely n i cannot expressed in words that how much we enjoyed our vacation and your service everything was very well planned. you provide good buses vans boats superb… we will surely give your reference to others once again thanks to you and your team for giving us such a sweet and memorable vacations
regards amit seth. India May 2012


Hi Kim,

I don’t thinkks ago. You really made it a that there are good words to express our feelings regarding your skills, professionalism and above all your kindness as our guide along our tour couple of weevery unique experience and we thank you for that. Enclosed please find few pictures we took with you and one as a memory from all of us. All the best, Effie, Isael 24 May 2011


Dear Buay,

We have not got the opportunity to talk again at tue end of or trip and to thank you for everything. We enjoy very much our time in Thailand and specially all the services you arranged for us. We definitively covered all our expectations regarding the tourism services provided. We appreciated a lot all the professionalism in which you planned all our trip and the willingness of all the people who we been in contact with. We have to make a special mention of our guide in chiang Mai Cassey, who was outstanding, very kind and skillfull in all senses. We definitively are willing to go back there some day and of course we will highly recommend your agency as the best option in Thailand to our friends. Thanks again for all your kind help and for all the services you provided to us.
Luis and Marco
10 oct 11


Hi Eng,

Just though I drop a note to say thank you for all the arrangements and tours that you have arranging for my family. We have a wonderful time in Chiang Mai, Chiang Rai and northern region and also for the shopping day in Bangkok with our French guide Poum. You have been very kind and everything was arranged as we expected it to be. we are all happy with the service you provided. I look forward to my next trip to Thailand and using your services. I will definitely call you back next time and now I will recommend your company to my brother’ family who will go to Thailand in November All the best and thanks for everything.Mr, Thuan and Family 11 Aug 10 From France.

Hi Eng,

Happy Friday morning

Thank you very much for having taken care of our clients,
They are still in Penang at the moment. However, I have also spoken to them on the phone;
They are all happy with the services we provided.

Peter, the man who stripped in the restaurant is fine

They’ll visit me when they come back to Sydney
So I’ll keep you updated for that they are going to tell me.

Once again, thank you very much for your all efforts
And I hope to send you more groups soon

Have a lovely day and a great weekend

Kind regards
Tony, Au agent Jan 2010


Hi,

I really enjoyed my trip with my parents and my sis a week ago at Bangkok, Thailand because not just the busy city kept us busy and the shopping malls are just so great and its also our tour guide Mee who kept us all day busy! I am really to have Mee as our guide because she is so great, she knows so much about her country and culture and the place she brought us she explain really clearly and all i am so impressed! I may like to ask for her email because i would like too send her a card and say a big thank you to her! Thanks hope you may reply! Natalie, Malaysia Dec 09,

Hi Buay,

Just thought I drop a note to say thank you for arranging a lovely trip for my family and I whilst we were in Bangkok. Our regards and thanks to Eng as well. We’ve definitely made the right choice in signing with LJ Biz for our tour in Bangkok We would also like to say a big thank you to Mee who was really great. She is indeed a great ambassador of the country. She was pleasant, helpful and was also patient with us. My mother who is 75 years old and was also traveling with us have only good words for Mee. Mee did a great job by showing us what a lovely country Thailand is. Keep it up Mee Cheers, Simon Chan December 7,2009, Malaysia

Hello! I heard from my mum that they had a wonderful time in Thailand. The services provided is very good
and they are very please with it! Thanks for preparing such a good trip for them! Also thanks for the thai snacks, I tried it and it’s very nice!

I will definitely recommend your company to my friends if they are going to Thailand for holiday! Regards
Jared, Singapore,4Dec 09


Hello all,

I was in Bangkok 2 weeks ago, and hired one of your tour guides, her name was “Jum” Pompai. I’d like to thank you for your superior service on providing tour guides. Jum was exceptionally knowledgable and polite. I could ask her anything about thailand and she’d answer it. More than her tour guide skills she was very friendly, which is very important if your job is to deal with people. Thank again LJ Biz Co. I will definitely call you back next time. Baris Topcu, Turkey 2009


THank you so much for our guide on Saturday. Pin was very kind, and such a terrific guide and spoke very well English. We will definitly recommend your company to any friends/family that will be traveling to Bandkok. Joni, AZ, USA – Dec,2008


Buay,

While our visit to Bangkok was a month ago…we have just returned home to California (we were in Southern Thailand, Cambodia and Hong Kong)…and the recovered!! While the trip is still fresh in our mind, I want to thank you for all of your help.  I had hoped to stop by your office and meet you while we were in Bangkok but Mee kept us to busy! Also, I would like to thank you for introducing us to Mee.  She is a delightful, knowledgeable and helpful young lady that made our trip most pleasant.
As I am sure you are aware, we had a minor medical problem (our friend feinted from the heat at the Grand Palace) and Mee was great in arranging for his care. Lastly, I promised Mee some pictures and she gave me her card with an email address……which I seem to have lost.  Could you posilbly send me her email address so I can send them to her…and thank her again for her help? So, we’re back in Southern California with lots of pictures and wonderful memories. Thank you again for arrangeing everything…it was great! Yours truly, Warren Hanselman, Ca, USA : March 10,08


Letter Testimonials

Th testimonial J


TH Testimonial Apple


testimonial 3


testimonial 4


testimonial 2